Posted by: Audrey Erbes | August 7, 2009

Jobs Through Aug. 7th

Hi,
I’m early this week because I promised to post one position right away which required a candidate for interviews next week in the Bay Area. A local orthopedic company needs an experienced Product Development Engineer NOW!
I’ve posted downloadable list here Jobs Posted throughAug07,2009 and will resend expanded list on Monday if I get in more positions this weekend from my sources you expect a Sunday evening sending.
For those of you tracking blogs in our industry–my last one on the “summer blahs” (which resulted in many emails from my network) was picked up by health journalist and posted on his website. Confused me at first but I’m still learning about how the media works in social networking blog world.
Audrey
Leave a Reply

Categories

