Posted by: Audrey Erbes | January 14, 2010

JP Morgan’s Healthcare Conference: Highlights From Jan. 11-12, 2010

I was in the Westin St. Francis Hotel covering as many sessions of the 28th Annual JP Morgan Healthcare Conference as possible for the past three days. I had to select the companies of interest from 6 consecutive sessions running all day at the same time.  I was pleased to have my article covering the highlights of the first 2 days posted on the Pharmaceutical Executive blog (right click to open to new window).  I hope to have my comments on Wednesday’s selections ready for posting tomorrow  on Audrey’s  Network.  I wouldn’t want my readers to miss the Democratic take  on health care reform by Tom Daschle to balance that of admitted conservative Republican Tom Scully, covered  on yesterday’s post on PharmExec.

Audrey

Leave a Reply

Categories

