Posted by: Audrey Erbes | March 14, 2010

Jobs That Crossed My Desk Week Through March 15

Hope you’re enjoying the sunny weather where you are–and inside as well if you have access to a window. Just think, there was a time when professional white cover workers had windows in their office area–I understand it’s the law in some Scandinavian countries!
Find downloadable list of Jobs here in Word document Jobs That Crossed My Desk Through March 15_2010 (right click to open in new window.)
Spring is finally in the air. I believe I’m photosynthetic so I’m just thrilled to have some rays after so much dreary weather.
Audrey

Audrey

Leave a Reply

Categories

