Posted by: Audrey Erbes | May 22, 2010

I’m Back…And With Latest Jobs!

I’m glad to be back and look forward to seeing you sometime soon. I was lucky in that I survived flight cancellation as result of impending British Air strike, closure of Heathrow as result of ash cloud, dodged impending national strike in Romania in time to make connection with my United flight for return to SFO on schedule. The trip was wonderful and recharged my batteries but now it’s back to work.

Since my return, I’ve placed priority on writing a totally new Jobs That Crossed My Desk list. Here it is, the industry positions listing (click on listing and open pdf file in new window) for the period of my absence. For your ease in identifying the “age” of the postings, I’ve listed the jobs by the week they were received since April 25th and through Friday, May 21st.

Note the Biotech Bay Career Fair is once again coming to the San Francisco Airport Marriott on June 10th. See the details under last section which includes information that may be useful for those in transition.

Audrey

Responses

  1. Thanks for your great information, the contents are quiet interesting.I will be waiting for your next post.
    life sciences

    • I’ve been blogging since 2008 but sending to my former students since 2002.
      Audrey

    • Glad the information is helpful.
      Audrey


Leave a Reply

Categories

